fbpx

Something on mind? Ask from info:

info @ qstock.fi

Send us mail:

Qstock Oy, Kansankatu 53 t3, 90100 Oulu

INVOICING FROM ABROAD

🔹 🔹 🔹

 

Festival Management:

CEO
Jouni Loponen – jouni.loponen @ qstock.fi

FESTIVAL DIRECTOR
Mikko Forstén – forsten @ qstock.fi

 

Communications:

MARKETING AND  COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Binta Jabbi – binta.jabbi @ qstock.fi

MEDIA COORDINATOR
Anssi Juntto – anssi.juntto @ qstock.fi

 

Partnerships:

HEAD OF PARTNERSHIPS / Business collaboration, Marketing, Market stalls at the festival area

Olli Muhonen – olli.muhonen @ qstock.fi

 

Venue:

RESTAURANT MANAGER, VENUE DESIGNER
Pirjo Palonen – pirjo.palonen @ qstock.fi
Food & Beverages, Food stalls at the festival area

VENUE COORDINATOR
Johanna Snellman – johanna.snellman@extra.qstock.fi

 

Programming / Line-up:

booking @ qstock.fi

Mikko Forstén – Head of Programming

 

Artist production:

ARTISTCOORDINATION
Ina Westerlund – production @ qstock.fi

TECHNICAL PRODUCTION
Vesa Sytelä – vesa @ sytela.fi

ARTIST MERCHANDISE SALES IN QSTOCK
merchandise @ qstock.fi

 

Security:

Kimmo Koivisto – turvallisuus @ qstock.fi
Antti Vähäkangas – antti.vahakangas @ sesp.fi

VENUE AND ARTIST SECURITY
Nikolas Pajunen – nikolas.pajunen @ wadessa.fi