Contacts

Do not hesitate to contact us in any matter regarding the festival.

info @ qstock.fi 

 

Office / Invoicing from abroad:

Qstock Oy
Kansankatu 53 T 3
90100 Oulu, Finland

FESTIVAL MANAGEMENT:

CEO
Jouni Loponen – jouni.loponen @ qstock.fi

Festival Director
Mikko Forstén – forsten @ qstock.fi

COMMUNICATIONS:

Head of Communications
Niina Ristolainen – niina @ qstock.fi

Communications Coordinator
Anna Lakso -anna.lakso @ qstock.fi

Media Coordinator
Anssi Juntto -anssi.juntto @ qstock.fi

Partnerships:

Head of Partnerships / Business collaboration, Marketing, Market stalls at the festival area
Olli Muhonen – olli.muhonen @ qstock.fi

Partnerships Coordinator / Business collaboration, Voluntary work
Johanna Snellman -johanna.snellman @ qstock.fi

VENUE:

Head of Production
Anna Lanas – anna.lanas @ qstock.fi

Restaurant Manager, Venue Designer
Pirjo Palonen – pirjo.palonen @ qstock.fi
Food & Beverages, Food stalls at the festival area

Programming / Line-up:

booking @ qstock.fi

Mikko Forstén – Head of Programming
Sandy Kantola – Promoter

ARTIST production:

Head of Artist Production
Sandy Kantola – sandy @ qstock.fi

Technical Production
Vesa Sytelä – vesa @ sytela.fi

Artist Merchandise sales in Qstock
merchandise @ qstock.fi

Security:

Kimmo Koivisto – turvallisuus @ qstock.fi
Antti Vähäkangas – antti.vahakangas @ sesp.fi

Venue and Artist security
Nikolas Pajunen – nikolas.pajunen @ qstock.fi

© 2019 QSTOCK • ALL RIGHTS RESERVED • design: NTRNZ Media