fbpx

Info

 

Qstock takes place in Kuusisaari and Raatti area in Oulu on 30 and 31 July 2021. Qstock has been sold out for seven summers in a row, and the event is established as one of the biggest festivals in Finland. Last year the festival gathered a record-breaking attendance of 40,000 people over two days.

🔹 🔹 🔹

Contacts

something on mind? ask from info:

info @ qstock.fi

send us mail:

Qstock Oy, Kansankatu 53 t3, 90100 Oulu

INVOICING FROM ABROAD

🔹 🔹 🔹

 

Festival management:

CEO
Jouni Loponen – jouni.loponen @ qstock.fi

FESTIVAL DIRECTOR
Mikko Forstén – forsten @ qstock.fi

 

communications:

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Binta Jabbi – binta.jabbi @ qstock.fi

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Anna Lakso – anna.lakso @ qstock.fi

MEDIA COORDINATOR
Anssi Juntto – anssi.juntto @ qstock.fi

 

Partnerships:

HEAD OF PARTNERSHIPS / Business collaboration, Marketing, Market stalls at the festival area

Olli Muhonen – olli.muhonen @ qstock.fi

 

VENUE:

RESTAURANT MANAGER, VENUE DESIGNER
Pirjo Palonen – pirjo.palonen @ qstock.fi
Food & Beverages, Food stalls at the festival area

VENUE COORDINATOR
Johanna Snellman – johanna.snellman@qstock.fi

 

Programming / Line-up:

booking @ qstock.fi

Mikko Forstén – Head of Programming
Sandy Kantola – Promoter

 

ARTIST production:

HEAD OF ARTIST PRODUCTION
Sandy Kantola – sandy @ qstock.fi

TECHNICAL PRODUCTION
Vesa Sytelä – vesa @ sytela.fi

ARTIST MERCHANDISE SALES IN QSTOCK
merchandise @ qstock.fi

 

Security:

Kimmo Koivisto – turvallisuus @ qstock.fi
Antti Vähäkangas – antti.vahakangas @ sesp.fi

VENUE AND ARTIST SECURITY
Nikolas Pajunen – nikolas.pajunen @ qstock.fi

MEDIA

Dear media people and music industry professionals,

Accreditation for Qstock 2021 festival WILL begin in the spring.

 

Qstock 2021 logos and promo pictures for media and partners:

Download official Qstock 2021 logos and promo pictures here:

Please note that all Qstock content is protected by the Copyright Act. The Copyright Act also protects graphics and logos. You need separate permission to use the Qstock brand or any of its elements, such as logos. To obtain permission, contact Festival Coordinator Binta Jabbi: binta.jabbi (at) qstock.fi

HISTORY

The first ever Qstock festival took place in 2003. What was planned as a very small-scale event gathered an attendance of more than 7000 people instead of the expected 3000. Within the next three years, the festival blew up into an event that attracted around 20 000 people each year.

 

Now Qstock has been sold out for seven summers in a row, and it has established a status as one of the biggest festivals in Finland. In 2019, more than 40 000 festival guests over two days broke the previous attendance record. History was made again in 2020, when Qstock – like so many other summer festivals – could not be organised because of the Covid-19 pandemic.

 

How about taking a trip down memory lane? Behind this link, you can find all the Qstock acts and festival posters from over the years. In Qstock Gallery, you can also check out old photos from the festivals.

 

Enjoy the memories!

© 2021 QSTOCK • ALL RIGHTS RESERVED • design: NTRNZ Media